Radio Disney – Win a 3-day trip for 4 to Los Angeles, CA to attend Radio Disney Music Awards valued at $4,500 by march 12, 2015!

No purchase necessary. The sweepstakes is open to legal residents of the 50 United States, DC or Canada (excluding Quebec), 16 years of age or younger. Enter the Code Word for official rules.

TIMING
Sweepstakes begins 3:00 am PT, 2/28/15 and ends 3:00 p.m. PT, 3/12/15. Void where prohibited. Many will enter. Only one will win.

The Code Word of the Day is valid from 3:00 am PT/6:00 am ET on the day it is announced on-air until 2:59 am PT/5:59 am ET the following morning.

Text Entry: text the Code Word of the Day to 347639

Entry Limit: one entry per person per day, regardless of method of entry.

PRIZE
One (1) Grand Prize: a 3 day/2 night trip for four people to Los Angeles, CA to attend Radio Disney Music Awards. The Winner will also have a choice/opportunity to walk on stage and deliver the winning envelope to a presenter. Winner will also win a Kidz Bop prize pack including a Kidz Bop 28 CD. The Grand Prize consists of the following elements: hotel accommodations for the Group (one standard room, quadruple occupancy) for two nights in the Los Angeles area; admission for four to the Award Show; an opportunity walk on stage; gift pack; if the Winner resides more than 250 miles from the City, round-trip coach air transportation for the Group between an airport near the Sweepstakes Winner’s residence and a Los Angeles area Airport; and car rental or round-trip car service transfers between the airport and hotel in the City. ARV: $4,500

DRAWING
Random Drawing: on or about March 13, 2015