Disney Music – Share the love 2015 – Win a trip to Los Angeles to meet The Fooo Conspiracy !

ELIGIBILITY
No purchase necessary. The sweepstakes is open to legal residents of the 50 United States, DC or Canada (excluding Quebec), 16 years of age or younger.

TIMING
Enter the Code Word for official rules. Sweepstakes begins 3:00 am PT, 1/31/15 and ends 3:00 p.m. PT, 2/19/15. Void where prohibited.

HOW TO ENTER

Many will enter. Only one will win. The Code Word of the Day is valid from 3:00 am PT/6:00 am ET on the day it is announced on-air until 2:59 am PT/5:59 am ET the following morning

PRIZES
You could be the lucky winner who will fly off to Los Angeles to meet The Fooo Conspiracy! You’ll present them with $5,000 to donate to First Book on behalf of Radio Disney and share the love during Valentine’s for others in need. And because Radio Disney loves to give, we’ll give you $500 for helping others.