Adobe – lady Gaga X Adobe Welcome To Chromatica Challenge Contest – Win $10000 (USD equivalent) check (approx

Everyone has a world of Chromatica within them — your challenge is to bring yours to life.
With the release of her sixth studio album, Lady Gaga has shown you Chromatica through her eyes. Show us what it looks like to you using your favorite Adobe creative apps and you could win $10,000 and a signed copy of your work.

Contest open to residents of US, UK, Canada (exc. Quebec), France, Germany, and Japan.

The winners will receive:
One Grand Prize Winner

$10,000 cash (or local currency equivalent)
A high-quality print of your artwork, autographed by Lady Gaga
12-month Adobe All-Apps Creative Cloud Subscription
Nine Second Place Winners

$400 cash (or local currency equivalent)
An autographed Lady Gaga poster
3-month All-Apps Creative Cloud Subscription

How to enter:
Step 1
Browse the gallery below to select the Chromatica assets you will use in your design.

Step 2
Using your favorite Adobe creative apps, pull in at least one of your new assets to create your Chromatica.

See what’s possible with our quick Adobe tutorials:
Photoshop, Illustrator, Spark.

See more product tutorials here.

Step 3
Make sure your account is public and share your creation on your Instagram feed with @AdobeCreativeCloud #LadyGagaxAdobe #contest or share on Twitter with @CreativeCloud #LadyGagaxAdobe #contest.

Contest closes July 21st.

Don’t have access to Adobe’s products?
Get access to a complimentary 30-day Adobe Creative Cloud All-App subscription.

Get started
Winners will be notified by Instagram or Twitter DM from Adobe Creative Cloud.
One entry per person.

NO PURCHASE REQUIRED. Open to legal residents of US, CA (exc. QBC), JP, or UK who are least 14+, or legal residents of FR, DE who are 18+. Void where prohibited. Submission deadline is 12:00 PM PDT (US & CA), 8 PM BST (UK), 9:00 PM CEST (DE & FR) on July 21, 2020 and 4:00 AM JST (JP) on July 22, 2020. See Official Rules for complete details. Sponsor is Adobe, Inc. Administrator is Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.

Creative Assets
Download All Assets
All creative assets licensed courtesy of Interscope Records.

Photography & Illustrations

Logos & Icons

Typography

Submission Gallery
Check out these entries to get inspired.

Copyright © 2020 Adobe. All rights reserved. Adobe, the Adobe logo, are registered trademarks of Adobe, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.

Live Nation is a registered trademark of Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.